The Cardiovascular Comorbidity in Children with Chronic Kidney Disease Study
User:
Password:
HomeCalculators
 
 
About 4CParticipating CentersRegional CoordinatorsLinksContact
 

Sponsors:

KfH Stiftung Präventivmedizin

ERA-EDTA

Integrated Research and Treatment Center Transplantation (IFB-Tx)

Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF)

Regional Coordinators

Dr. Karolis Azukaitis

Centers: Heidelberg, Vilnius, Strasbourg, Bordeaux, Lyon, Cologne, Milano, Rome, Genova, Padova, Bologna, Innsbruck, Freiburg, Jena, Leipzig

k.azukaitis@gmail.com

Vilnius University Children's Hospital
Santariskiu 4
08406 Vilnius, Lithuania

Phone   +37 0527 20427
Fax        +37 0527 20368  

Dr. Daniela Thurn-Valassina

Centers: Hannover, Essen, Münster, Berlin, Marburg, Rostock, Hamburg, Berne, Zurich, Vienna, London, Porto

Kracht.Daniela@mh-hannover.de  

Medizinische Hochschule Hannover
Zentrum für Kinderheilkunde und Jugendmedizin
Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1
30625 Hannover, Germany

Phone +49 174 2425409

Dr. Mieczyslaw Litwin

Centers: Warsaw, Krakov, Gdansk, Zabrze, Lodz, Prague, Belgrade

m.litwin@czd.pl

Dept. of Nephrology, Kidney Transplantation and Hypertension
Children's Memorial Health Institute
Al. Dzieci Polskich 20
04-730 Warsaw, Poland

Phone +48 22 815 1603
Fax      +48 22 815 1513

 

Dr. Aysun K. Bayazit

Centers: Adana

ayskar@cu.edu.tr

Cukurova Universitesi
Tip Fakültesi
Cocuk Nefrolojisi Bilim Dali
Balcali
01330 Adana, Turkey

Phone: +90 322 3386935
Fax:       +90 322 3386935

 

Dr. Yelda Bilginer, Dr. Ali Duzova

Centers: Ankara centers

yeldabilginer@yahoo.com
aduzova@hacettepe.edu.tr

Hacettepe University
Dept. of Pediatric Nephrology
Sihhiye
06100 Ankara, Turkey

Phone +90 312 3051863
Fax      +90 312 3094232

Dr. Salim Çaliskan, Dr. Nur Canpolat, Dr. Mahmut Civilibal

Centers: Istanbul centers

salimc@istanbul.edu.tr

ncanpolat2000@hotmail.com

drcivilibal@hotmail.com

Cerrahpasa Tıp Fakultesi
Çocuk Nefrolojisi
Kocamustafapasa
340303 Istanbul, Turkey

Phone  +90 212 414-3197
Fax       +90 212 632-8633

Prof. Dr. Sevgi Mir, Dr. Betül Sözeri

Centers: Izmir centers

betulsozeri@yahoo.com

Ege University Faculty of Medicine
Division of Pediatric Nephrology, Dpt. of Pediatrics
Bornova
35100 Izmir, Turkey

Phone +90 232390 1263
Fax      +90 232390 1357